If, for various reasons, the Specialist can no longer participate in a Session / Meeting paid by the Client, he/she can:
- Cancel the session up to 1 hour before the start date. In this case, Atlas will automatically refund the money to the Client
The Client will be notified about the cancellation of his/her session and will be able to view the details of this on the Atlas platform as well as the details of the automatically generated cancellation invoice.
Note: Only Clients can request to reschedule meetings. Discuss with your Client in case you need to reschedule an appointment.
How do I cancel a meeting?
A successfully booked & paid meeting can be cancelled in the following manner:
- Access the Appointments page
- Choose the meeting you want to cancel
- Click on the Cancel icon represented by